Exclusive Elite Marketing Pro LIVE "Insider" Presentation…

The Automated Sales Blueprint

How Courtney Hackman Generates 30-40 Leads and 2-3 Sales Every Single Day—Completely on Autopilot—Using an Easily-Duplicatable Affiliate Marketing Funnel ... & How You Can Too!

Feb

15

Thurs, Feb 15th
06:00pm Pacific
09:00pm Eastern
02:00am GMT

privacy We value your privacy. You information will NEVER be shared with anyone

Join us for this one-night-only LIVE training event and discover:

  • 1

    The exact funnel-creation process Courtney used to generate 4,037 new prospects in 9 months

  • 2

    How to create your first affiliate marketing funnel and start converting leads into sales—completely on autopilot!

  • 3

    3 secrets to produce more compelling copy that get more clicks, leads, and sales through your funnel

  • 4

    The #1 'newbie' mistake most affiliates make that prevents the sale

  • 5

    3 tips to optimize your Thank You Page for conversions

Courtney Hackman

Andrew Draughon

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1,000 seats on our webinar system and space will fill up fast
so register now to avoid missing out.

Claim your spot below right now!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you